As the title of Tool's 1992 debut implies, they're none too impressed by religion, though other targets - fear ("Cold and Ugly"), hypocritical moralizing ("Jerk-Off"), nonconformity ("Hush") - get their time in the spotlight as well.
Opiate is a collection of heavy, aggressive, cynical music.


1. Sweat
2. Hush
3. Part Of Me
4. Cold And Ugly [live]
5. Jerk-off [live]
6. Opiate


SKU 61422310271

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category