A1 Librium Love 5:17
A2 Armed & Fairly Well Equipped (Bonus) 4:06
A3 Suburban Anti-Christ (Bonus) 1:58
A4 Punk Pals 2:30
A5 Kiss The Knife 1:57
A6 Vaya Con Satan 4:03
A7 I'm In Love With The Destructive Girls 2:14
B8 Hot Cars 3:34
B9 Clenched Teeth 2:23
B10 Manimal (Bonus) 4:13
B11 Dark Secret Girl (Bonus) 1:58
B12 New Wave Song 2:40
B13 Nadsat Comes Easy 4:29
B14 Zonked Out (On Hashish) 2:02



Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Tourbus Entertainment users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category